Reach us at We will try to respond within 48 hours.

The YNC 2023-24 Board of Directors

Janet (Jan) Hemming, Chair

Stuart Bevan and Eric Povilus
Co-Vice Chairs

Jennifer Evans, Secretary-Treasurer

Marguerite Henderson, Eric Dyer,
and Tim Ermish

Helpful Links

District 6 City Council Member
Dan Dugan

SLC Mayor’s Office Community Liaison
Hannah Barton

Salt Lake Police Dept. Community Liaison
Det. Sam Fallows

Request police enforcement